Experience Troy Magazine

JODY HOUSE Director of Finance jody@troychamber.com WELCOME TO EXPERIENCE TROY TARA TOMCSIKHUSAK PRESIDENT/CEO, TROY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE As the President of the Troy Chamber of Commerce, it is my great pleasure to connect and welcome you to Experience Troy and all the great things our business community has to offer. The Troy Chamber of Commerce is committed to fostering connections and collaborations, promoting growth, and creating a robust network that benefits every member. Our team is here to assist you in navigating the opportunities and resources available. Together, we can build a future filled with success, innovation, and prosperity. On behalf of our board of directors, ambassadors, volunteers, and staff, we THANK YOU for your continued support of the Troy Chamber of Commerce. We hope you continue to Experience Troy by supporting these great businesses in our community. If you ever need anything, just reach out. The Troy Chamber team is here for you and your business needs. PRESIDENT/CEO, TROY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE DEBORAH JAGOW Corewell Health TENITA JOHNSON So It Is Written GREG KROESING Embassy Suites by Hilton Troy BRIAN PETERS Altair HEATH ROBERTS Health Alliance Plan JACQLYN SMITH Children’s Hospital of MI CRAIG VANDERBURG Trion Solutions, Inc. ANDREA WALKER-LEIDY Walker Publicity STEVE MIHALIK Doeren Mayhew 2024 Treasurer MICHELLE CROCKETT Miller Canfield 2024 Secretary THERESA DOAN Genisys Credit Union Immediate Past Chair BRAD BYRNES SunByrnes Properties MATTHEW T. FLYNN F.I.T. Financial Group DR. JOAN HAAKONSTAD Intelligent Office NELSON LAGERBOHM Flagstar Bank TARA TOMCSIK-HUSAK President & CEO tara@troychamber.com SHEILA DENSTAEDT Vice President sheila@troychamber.com SYDNEY DYCH Director of Marketing & Education sydney@troychamber.com EVAN RINALDI Director of Business Development evan@troychamber.com EXPERIENCE TROY TROY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 3838 LIVERNOIS, STE. 123 TROY, MI 48083 P: (248) 641-8151 WWW.TROYCHAMBER.COM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MARK GELBMAN Caliber / Newrez 2024 Chair JENNIFER WHITTEAKER DTE Energy Company 2024 Vice Chair DIRECTORS TROY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE STAFF ISABELLA MARZEC Events Coordinator isabella@troychamber.com THIS FULL PUBLICATION IS AVAILABLE AS AN INTERATIVE, DIGITAL MAGAZINE @ TROYCHAMBER.COM The 2024 Experience Troy Membership Guide and Community Profile was created and produced by the Troy Chamber of Commerce team. The membership information has been compiled by the Troy Chamber, which has made every effort to ensure accuracy. Members in good standing as of November 15, 2023 are listed in this directory. The Troy Chamber cannot guarantee the accuracy of information presented here, or be held accountable for any omissions or errors. Please report any changes to the Troy Chamber for inclusion in subsequent editions. Entire contents copyright 2024. Troy Chamber. No portion of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without written permission from the publisher. To advertise in the next edition of the Experience Troy Membership Guide and Community Profile, go to www.troychamber.com. Photos shown in this publication are courtesy of Wayne Norman Photography, the Troy Chamber staff, and Troy Chamber members.