Experience Troy Magazine

Chamber Snapshots TC Business Excellence Awards From top left to right: 2023 TC Business Excellence Awards Winners, Sponsors, and Troy Chamber team; John McQuiggin, Joe DiCicco, Hal Franke, and Janet Pasco; Cathleen Francois, Nick Britsky, Jodie Svagr, and Kate Walsh. Second Row: Donna Poydras, Susan Hollady, Lucie Fornasiero, Sue Davis, and Barbara Fornasiero; Emma Hampton, Sandi Passeno, Katy Clark, and Brooke Henderson. From top left to right: Governor Gretchen Whitmer; David Darbyshire, Eunice Jeffries, Shawn Lee, Lauren Royston, and Sanya Weston; Maggie Perry, Kate Opalewski, Karen Bertram, and Brittany Grimes; Mayor Ethan Baker. Second Row: Sheila Denstaedt, Tara Tomcsik-Husak, Governor Gretchen Whitmer, Evan Rinaldi, Sydney Dych; Taryn Asher, Mayor Ethan Baker, Oakland County Executive David Coulter, and Quentin Messer. From top left to right: Len Verlinden, Nelson Lagerbohm, Nicole Wright, and Brian Bastien; Samantha Peruski, Abby Bellamy, Jay Kruger, Suzy Siegle, and Erik VanDyck; Lance Smith, Jay Gizzarelli, Bryant Charters, and James Bolitho; David L. Stone, Craig Vanderburg, Jeff Caponigro, and Dan Russell; Mike Haning, Steve Porter, Aaron Carr, and Mike Sherman. Second Row: Deneen Macedonia and Steve Anderson; Brandon Bauer, Brian Peters, Traci Zainea, and Tony Garofali; Sherrie Ingram, Matt Flynn, Michael Moon, and Bill Turner; Matt Eckerman, Rachel Ross, Kristen Perry, and Andrew Saleh. Your City, County, State & You Tee Off FORE Troy 46 ❙ EXPERIENCE TROY